Make your own free website on
Please vote on the amendments to our Articles and By-Laws Your vote counts !!!

2004 Council Members

Rudy M. Buenavista - President council members
Rene De Pano – Executive Vice President
Rey Abaigar – Vice President -Khobar
James Tan – Vice President –Dhahran
Oscar Cifra – Vice President -Jubail
Nestor Dadulla -Secretary
Peter San Diego - Asst. Secretary
Pitz Dino - Treasurer
Lito Mullon - Asst. Treasurer
Gani Antonio - Business Manager
Rudy Yee - Asst. Business Manager
Urbing Manliquez - Public Relations Officer
Gus Tutanes - Asst. Public Relations Officer
Rene Centeno – Auditor
Noel Anglacer - Asst. Auditor